Ziddu Scam | Online Money Making Scams

Game advertisements by <a href="http://www.game-advertising-online.com" target="_blank">Game Advertising Online</a> require iframes.

Ziddu Scam - Well 95% of online money making websites are scam and Ziddu Scam rumor is also on hit list. I see a lots of people searching that Ziddu scam or not?. Well, Ziddu is not a scam. It is paid to upload file hosting site which 100% pays. When you upload a file on Ziddu and a person downloads you earn 0.01$. You will get 10$ for 10,000 Downloads. Ziddu pays internationally, Paypal and Moneybookers supported. And Ziddu also provides free file hosting.

Why waiting join Ziddu now!



Game advertisements by <a href="http://www.game-advertising-online.com" target="_blank">Game Advertising Online</a> require iframes.
Get Updates via Email!

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_qJmYuKjmdhw/TBvUnQ-WM5I/AAAAAAAAE0Q/mHAu-F2OcOs/s1600/facebook_16.png Connect on Facebook
http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_qJmYuKjmdhw/TBvU8FMhdgI/AAAAAAAAE0Y/WYFOdnH9bIs/s1600/twitter.gif Follow us on Twitter

6 Comments yet..:

1and0 said...

hei 10000 downloads will give 100$ ya...

Anonymous said...

and yes soon i will have 500,000 :) thats 500$ if i am not wrong :)

Anonymous said...

u will get paid 0.001$ per download not 0.01$

Anonymous said...

Yeah.... Its not a scam

james said...

who saids ziddu is not a scam

i want to ask the person who posted this article did he ever got any money from them no/yes

i have a game website i uploaded .txt password on ziddu but they are deleting passwords for no reason

my total earning have reached 5.47$

i am not happy with their attitude i will come to know they pay or not but looking to these condition

i don't think they will

Anonymous said...

They are scam.

I never receiced money from they. My account reached $80 USD.

Post a Comment

English Only, NO SPAM & No Email for further discussions use DotA-Utilities Forums

Next previous home